Letter To The Streets By S.C.O.

Posted: January 14, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Image

Letter To The Streets By S.C.O.

I’m worried about the youth in my city…..they have no voice to speak up for them…..they have no leadership no sense of right from wrong….I wish I could save them all but It’s not in my power yet…..It’s sad to say that a lot of the young brothers and sisters sitting here reading this post might not live to see this time next year. If you have or know of a relative or friend that’s out there in those streets please talk to them and steer them off of the path of destruction. All this violence is starting to hit to close to home for me. I’m only 29 and i have been to way to many funerals already and I don’t want to go to anymore no time soon. WE MUST ALL DO WHAT EVER WE CAN TO HELP OUR YOUTH….WE CAN’T COUNT ON THE GOVERNMENT OR CITY OFFICIALS TO DO ANYTHING FOR US BUT TALK,WE ARE THE PEOPLE AND WE MUST CLEAN UP OUR OWN MESSES. TO ALL THE DOPE BOYS PUT SOME OF THAT BREAD BACK IN YOUR COMMUNITY, IF YOU ROBBING GO GIVE BACK TO THAT OLD MAN ON THE CORNER….IF YOU TRICKIN TAKE SOME OF THAT DIRTY MONEY AND GIVE SOMEONE A WARM MEAL. I’M NOT HERE TO DOWN TALK ANYONE MY PURPOSE IS TO ENLIGHTEN THE WORLD BY CHANGING THOUGHT PROCESSES AND SPEAKING NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH, SOME MAY NOT LIKE WHAT I HAVE TO SAY BUT SOMEBODY HAS TO SAY IT……WE HAVE TO DO BETTER PEOPLE IF WE WANT BETTER…..HOTEP

Leave a Reply

