Who Is Kupid V Da Architect?

Posted: September 27, 2012 in blogs, graphics, hip-hop, music, music download, rap, rap music, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

BIO:

Once in a blue moon the universe blesses the world of hop-hop with a much needed and gifted presence. Brandon Luster A.K.A Kupid V. DaArchitect is the pure definition of such a rare blessing. Kupid V. (his name is an acronym which means……Knowledge Under Pressure Is Dominant. He believe if your K.U.P.I.D. then it will lead you to the “V” which stands for victory) was born in Greenville, S.C on Febuary 23, 1985 to a very musically inclined family. His father was a singer and musician who always had a young K.V in the family studio with him as an infant. It was evident that a young K.V. would soon follow suit being blessed with the family gift. At the tender age of 9 K.V. wrote his first rhyme being inspired by the likes of artist like Kool G Rap, Nas, Tupac, Biggie, Wu-Tang, Outkast and many more. Growing up as a child he was into more of the complex lyricism than the more simple energetic crunk sound that a majority of his region produced. He often had to defend himself against other kids in the neighborhood because he’d rather quote lines from artist like Ras Kass and Killah Pries rather than Master P or Pastor Troy. He was clearly ahead of his peers to the point they labeled him weird and uncanny. Being a fan of metaphors and similes K.V. started writing songs and joining cyphers and battles to master his skills. His hard hitting puchlines and seemingly effortless perfect delivery made him stand out amungst the other artist around his city. He dropped out of school as a teen to join a label formed by a local neighborhood hustler. in between street hustling and recording music for his new label he seen his life going nowhere fast. After 2 failed group mixtapes for the label he decided to fall back and focus on the hustle even more. Getting caught up in the streets as a majority of young black males do he got unfocused and undetermined musically and now with a family of his own to feed music wasn’t paying the bills. While under investigation for a alleged robbery K.V. re-united with some childhood friends who were now pursuing the same goals of a music career. Being around this positive collection of friends gave him his passion and focus back more than he ever had it before. Now he is president of 3Kingz Entertainment and Co-ceo of 3Vision Media, a media company headed by himself and longtime friend Donnie Heard A.K.A. Dirrty Sco. Now on the heels of releasing his debut solo project to the world Kupid V. DaArchitect is by far guaranteed to leave a unique mark on this game.

HOT NEW VIDEO BY KUPID V DA ARCHITECT FEATURING V-SWOL DIRECTED BY SCOzART FOR #3VisionMedia BE ON THE LOOKOUT FOR KUPID V’S DEBUT ALBUM “THE BOOK OF E.L.I. CHAPTER:1 IMPURITY” HITTING DATPIFF.COM ON 11/11/12 THANKS FOR YOUR #Support IN ADVANCE. #3KINGZENT #3VisionMedia #GRINDHOUS3PRODUCTIONS #GSC “Slaves Work Hard Kingz Work Smart” FOLLOW US ON TWITTER @Dirrtysco @KupidV

Comments
  1. Danero Dibiase says:

    Im looking forward to hearing more from KV. He takes you back to a time where you had to have mic skills to call yourself an MC.

    Like

  2. Pretty Nikki says:

    I am lovin this, y’all…really proud of you guys I’m not a fan, I’m a believer. 🙂

    Like

  3. Normally I do not read article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, very nice post.

    Like

  4. I’m pretty pleased to uncover this great site. I wanted to thank you for ones time due to this fantastic read!! I definitely really liked every bit of it and i also have you book-marked to look at new things in your blog.

    Like

  5. I was pretty pleased to find this site. I wanted to thank you for your time for this particularly wonderful read!! I definitely enjoyed every part of it and i also have you bookmarked to look at new stuff in your web site.

    Like

  6. I’m very pleased to discover this site. I wanted to thank you for your time due to this wonderful read!! I definitely liked every part of it and I have you book-marked to look at new things in your site.

    Like

  7. I was extremely pleased to uncover this site. I need to to thank you for your time due to this fantastic read!! I definitely savored every part of it and I have you saved as a favorite to check out new stuff in your web site.

    Like

  8. I’m extremely pleased to discover this great site. I need to to thank you for ones time for this particularly wonderful read!! I definitely savored every part of it and I have you bookmarked to look at new information on your blog.

    Like

  9. I was pretty pleased to find this site. I wanted to thank you for ones time just for this fantastic read!! I definitely liked every part of it and I have you book marked to look at new information on your web site.

    Like

  10. garage doors says:

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after looking at many of the posts I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I came across it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!

    Like

  11. Hi! I just want to give you a big thumbs up for your great information you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your website for more soon.

    Like

  12. masaj erotic says:

    Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, wonderful site!

    Like

  13. You’ve made some really good points there. I checked on the internet for additional information about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this website.

    Like

  14. A motivating discussion is worth comment. I do believe that you ought to publish more on this topic, it may not be a taboo matter but typically people don’t speak about these subjects. To the next! Kind regards!!

    Like

  15. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a colleague who was doing a little homework on this. And he actually bought me lunch simply because I stumbled upon it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending some time to discuss this topic here on your site.

    Like

  16. With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement? My site has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know any techniques to help reduce content from being ripped off? I’d definitely appreciate it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

